Meet the Team

Western Sales

Mike Kraemer

Western Region Manager
Colorado, Nevada, CA & Hawaii
Cell: 480.290.0519
mikek@devincahn.com

Rick Diaz

Territory Manager
Orange County, CA
Cell: 805.754.5528
rick@devincahn.com

Eric Greenlee

Inside Sales
DCA West
Cell: 951.591.0672
eric@devincahn.com

Marty Sandoval

Territory Manager
AZ, NM, & Las Vegas
Cell: 480.717.8892
marty@devincahn.com

James Burns

Territory Manager
WA, OR, ID, & Utah 

jamesb@devincahn.com 

Teresa Franciscovich

Zone Manager
Paso Robles & Bakersfield through Los Angeles County
Cell: 213.618.7005
teresa@devincahn.com

Russell Kennedy

Zone Manager
Southern California 
Cell: 760.445.3874
russell@devincahn.com

Corporate Office

3032 W. Bearss Ave
Tampa, FL 33618
P: 813.265.3426
info@dca-sales.com

Follow us on Instagram

See what your backyard is really capable of.