Meet the Team

Western Sales

Mike Kraemer

Western Region Manager
Utah, Colorado, Nevada, Idaho, CA & Hawaii
Cell: 480.290.0519
mikek@devincahn.com

Vince Griffin

Territory Manager
Orange County, CA
Cell: 805.754.5528
vince@devincahn.com

Eric Greenlee

Inside Sales
DCA West
Cell: 951.591.0672
eric@devincahn.com

Del Leutbecher

Territory Manager
AZ, NM & Las Vegas
Cell: 480.717.8892
del@devincahn.com

Todd Klinger

Territory Manager
Northern CA, Reno, NV, WA, OR & British Columbia
Cell: 415.830.1201
todd@devincahn.com

Teresa Franciscovich

Territory Manager
Paso Robles & Bakersfield through Los Angeles Count
Cell: 213.618.7005 
teresa@devincahn.com

Russell Kennedy

Territory Manager
Southern California 
Cell: 760.445.3874 
russell@devincahn.com

Corporate Office

3032 W. Bearss Ave
Tampa, FL 33618

Call Us

P: 813.265.3426
F: 813.265.3029

Email Us

info@dca-sales.com