Meet the Team

Florida Sales

Scott Wallace

Vice President of Sales Florida
Cell: 321.689.6003
scott@devincahn.com

Ira Hoffman

Territory Manager
West & Central Florida, Lake City to Ocala & Tampa Bay to Port Charlotte & Lakeland area
Cell: 813.455.0543
ira@devincahn.com

Carlos Mejia

Territory Manager
Southeast Florida, Deerfield Beach to Key West, Puerto Rico & Colombia
Cell: 954.347.0492
carlos@devincahn.com

Eric Berger

Territory Manager
Space Coast Florida, Titusville to Boca Raton
Cell: 727.804.4911
ericb@devincahn.com

Joe Kerulis

Territory Manager
FL Panhandle

Cell: 404.886.7639
joe@devincahn.com

Mike Raines

Territory Manager
NE & Central Florida, Orlando to Jacksonville 
Cell: 407.225.0233 
miker@devincahn.com

Will Bond

Territory Manager
SW Florida Gulf Coast, Cape Coral to Naples 
Cell: 239.272.7650 
will@devincahn.com

Corporate Office

3032 W. Bearss Ave
Tampa, FL 33618

Call Us

P: 813.265.3426
F: 813.265.3029

Email Us

info@dca-sales.com